Katelyn Tarver To Release New EP!

on Sunday, May 29, 2011

Katelyn Tarver's new EP, "A Little More Free" will be released in June. The tracklist includes:

1.A Little More Free
2. Its Good
3. Better
4. Love Alone
5. Favourite Girl

Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox, Opera & Safari browsers with resolutions 1360 x 768.