Little Mix Win The X Factor 2011!

on Sunday, December 11, 2011

Little Mix have made X Factor history by becoming the first group to win the title!

The band, made up of Jade Thirlwall, 18, Perrie Edwards, also 18, Jesy Nelson, 20, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock, 19, beat Marcus Collins to the title

Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox, Opera & Safari browsers with resolutions 1360 x 768.